Área - Área Geral

  • Informações Gerais
  • Pastores de Área
  • Coordenações
  • Coordenadores
  • Supervisões
  • Supervisores
  • Células

Área - Área Geral

Data de Criação: 24/01/2012


Celso Antonio Guidelli

pr.celso@igrejavidanova.org.br

Administrador...

(11) 97258-8424


Coord. Pr. Celso

Coordenadores:

Celso Antonio Guidelli

pr.celso@igrejavidanova.org.br

(11) 97258-8424

Coord. Prs. Willian e Sandra

Coordenadores:

Sandra Cristina Ribeiro Guidelli

sandra.guidelli@hotmail.com

(11) 99609-3570

Willian Pereira Guidelli

willian.guidelli@hotmail.com

(11) 95029-488

Celso Antonio Guidelli

pr.celso@igrejavidanova.org.br

Administrador...

(11) 97258-8424


Sandra Cristina Ribeiro Guidelli

sandra.guidelli@hotmail.com

Presbítero...

(11) 99609-3570


Willian Pereira Guidelli

willian.guidelli@hotmail.com

Administrador...

(11) 95029-488


Adolescentes 1

Supervisores:

Fabiana Gomes Ramos

fg.ferreira2012@bol.com.br

(11) 96740-5722

Adolescentes 2

Supervisores:

Sandra Cristina Ribeiro Guidelli

sandra.guidelli@hotmail.com

(11) 99609-3570

Willian Pereira Guidelli

willian.guidelli@hotmail.com

(11) 95029-488

Família 1

Supervisores:

Edna Souza de Oliveira

edna.souzadeoliveira@yahoo.com

(11) 95746-3637

Emerson Almeida de Oliveira

emersonalmeid@yahoo.com.br

(11) 57434-741

Vera Lúcia Pereira Guidelli

pra.vera@igrejavidanova.org.br

(11) 97045-3577

Família 2

Supervisores:

Leila Souza Farias Costa

pra.leila@igrejavidanova.org.br

(11) 97371-8892

Luis Ferreira Costa

pr.luis@igrejavidanova.org.br

(11) 96254-0058

Família 3

Supervisores:

Leila Souza Farias Costa

pra.leila@igrejavidanova.org.br

(11) 97371-8892

Luis Ferreira Costa

pr.luis@igrejavidanova.org.br

(11) 96254-0058

Jovens 1

Supervisores:

Daniela Mota dos Santos

dani.mota_32@hotmail.com

(11) 96013-5523

Valdemir de Carvalho Gonçalves

valdemir@goncalves.com.br

(11) 96112-6267

Jovens 2

Supervisores:

Thairine Garcia Carlini dos Reis

thairinecarlini@hotmail.com

(11) 97645-2024

Wesley Alves dos Reis

wesley@reis.com.br

(11) 89825-387

Presbitério

Supervisores:

Celso Antonio Guidelli

pr.celso@igrejavidanova.org.br

(11) 97258-8424

StandBay

Supervisores:

Celso Antonio Guidelli

pr.celso@igrejavidanova.org.br

(11) 97258-8424

Celso Antonio Guidelli

pr.celso@igrejavidanova.org.br

Administrador...

(11) 97258-8424


Daniela Mota dos Santos

dani.mota_32@hotmail.com

Supervisor...

(11) 96013-5523

(11) 5031-4864


Edna Souza de Oliveira

edna.souzadeoliveira@yahoo.com

Supervisor...

(11) 95746-3637

(11) 5926-3525


Emerson Almeida de Oliveira

emersonalmeid@yahoo.com.br

Supervisor...

(11) 57434-741

(11) 5926-3525


Fabiana Gomes Ramos

fg.ferreira2012@bol.com.br

Supervisor...

(11) 96740-5722

(11) 5921-9399


Leila Souza Farias Costa

pra.leila@igrejavidanova.org.br

Presbítero...

(11) 97371-8892


Luis Ferreira Costa

pr.luis@igrejavidanova.org.br

Presbítero...

(11) 96254-0058


Sandra Cristina Ribeiro Guidelli

sandra.guidelli@hotmail.com

Presbítero...

(11) 99609-3570


Thairine Garcia Carlini dos Reis

thairinecarlini@hotmail.com

Supervisor...

(11) 97645-2024


Valdemir de Carvalho Gonçalves

valdemir@goncalves.com.br

Supervisor...

(11) 96112-6267


Vera Lúcia Pereira Guidelli

pra.vera@igrejavidanova.org.br

Presbítero...

(11) 97045-3577


Wesley Alves dos Reis

wesley@reis.com.br

Supervisor...

(11) 89825-387

(11) 5921-2470


Willian Pereira Guidelli

willian.guidelli@hotmail.com

Administrador...

(11) 95029-488


Adoles Barragem 1

Líderes:

Ismael Rodrigues do Rosario

ismael@ismael.com.br

(11) 95651-9773

Fabiana Santos de Sales Rodrigues

fabiana@sales.com.br

(11) 97419-2526


Detalhes

Sábado - 17:00

Adolescente

, São Paulo - SP

Adoles Jardim Álamos 1

Líderes:

Enzo Constâncio Christe Rodrigues

enzoccr@ig.com.br

Grazielli Garcia Guidelli

grazielli.guidelli@outlook.com

(11) 97066-5317


Detalhes

Sábado - 14:30

Adolescente

Jardim do Álamos, São Paulo - SP

Adoles Parelheiros 1

Líderes:

Vinicius Farias Costa

viniciusfarias475@gmail.com

(11) 97192-8657

Tayná Cavalheiro Juntolli da Silva

juntolli0301@gmail.com

(11) 99758-0496


Detalhes

Sábado - 15:00

Adolescente

, São Paulo - SP

Adoles Parelheiros 2

Líderes:

Jonatas Gomes Ramos

jonatas@ramos.com.br

(11) 96278-9063

Luana Correa do Nascimento

luana@correa.com.br

(11) 94519-5797

Nicole de Souza Alves

nika_gordinha@hotmail.com


Detalhes

Sábado - 20:00

Adolescente

PARELHEIROS, São Paulo - SP

Adoles Vila Marcelo 1

Líderes:

Robson Fernandes Cardoso

robsonfernandescardoso@yahoo.com.br

(11) 95350-6225

Marina Gama Alves

marina.gamaalves@hotmail.com


Detalhes

Sábado - 15:00

Adolescente

, São Paulo - SP

Adoles Vila Marcelo 2

Líderes:

Tharley Reinaldo Barreto Gonçalves

tharlinho1@hotmail.com

(11) 99691-2276


Detalhes

Sábado - 15:00

Adolescente

, São Paulo - SP

Família Barragem 1

Líderes:

Antonio Marcos dos Reis

sitiodmv@ig.com.br

Valéria Feliciano Pereira dos Reis

super.valeria@capvidanova.com.br


Detalhes

Terça - 20:00

Familiar

BARRAGEM, São Paulo - SP

Família Casa Grande 1

Líderes:

Gilberto Soares de Souza

gilberto1vidanova@gmail.com

(11) 96955-9074

Ivone Neves de Freitas Silva

ivone@capvidanova.com.br

(11) 97119-6233


Detalhes

Sexta - 20:00

Familiar

Casa Grande, São Paulo - SP

Família Jardim Álamos 1

Líderes:

Emerson Almeida de Oliveira

emersonalmeid@yahoo.com.br

(11) 57434-741

Edna Souza de Oliveira

edna.souzadeoliveira@yahoo.com

(11) 95746-3637


Detalhes

Terça - 20:00

Familiar

Jardim dos Alamos, São Paulo - SP

Família Jardim Álamos 2

Líderes:

Gilson Heinemann

elizabeteheinemann@yahoo.com.br

(11) 97689-5017

Eliane Sousa Rocha Farias

anny.sfarias@hotmail.com

(11) 81505-707

Elizabete Farias Heinemann

elizabeteheinemann@yahoo.com.br

(11) 88505-212

Miquelen Pereira Rocha

miquelennascimento@hotmail.com

(11) 97529-7762


Detalhes

Terça - 20:00

Familiar

Jardim dos Alamos, São Paulo - SP

Família Jardim Álamos 3

Líderes:

Ilson Sebastião Gonçalves

ilson@capvidanova.com.br

(11) 89170-658

Ana Maria Mota dos Santos Gonçalves

ana_motasantos@hotmail.com

(11) 98989-2807


Detalhes

Terça - 19:30

Familiar

Jardim dos Álamos, São Paulo - SP

Família Novo Parelheiros 1

Líderes:

Marcelo Cardoso de Jesus

marcelo@cardoso.com.br

(11) 95439-919

Roseli Corrêa de Jesus

roselicorrea201@gmail.com

(11) 96263-2983


Detalhes

Sexta - 20:00

Familiar

, São Paulo - SP

Família Novo Parelheiros 2

Líderes:

Valmir Guidelli

valmir.guidelli@covestro.com

(11) 99182-8644

Jacqueline Garcia de Souza Guidelli

jacqueline@capvidanova.com.br

(11) 60717-447


Detalhes

Sexta - 19:30

Familiar

Jardim Novo Parelheiros, São Paulo - SP

Família Parelheiros 4

Líderes:

Cristiane Moreira Bastos Santos

cristiane.moreirabastos@facebook.com

(11) 96809-7113


Detalhes

Sexta - 20:00

Familiar

Jardim Novo Parelheiros, São Paulo - SP

Família Recanto Campo Belo 1

Líderes:

Cesar Martins

cesar@martins.com.br

(11) 70312-509

Marineide Aparecida Souza Martins

mari_cesar2010@hotmail.com

(11) 99380-358


Detalhes

Terça - 20:30

Familiar

Recanto Campo Belo, São Paulo - SP

Família Vila Marcelo 1

Líderes:

Adonias das Neves do Nascimento

adonias@neves.com.br

(11) 88211-293

Rosemeire Reimberg do Nascimento

rosemeire@nascimento.com.br

(11) 66108-370


Detalhes

Quinta - 19:45

Familiar

Vila marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Família Vila Marcelo 2

Líderes:

Adenilson Brandão Costa

adenilson@adenilson.com.br

(11) 96241-3948

Aline da Cruz Souza Costa

Alinecruz@capvidanova.com.br

(11) 96241-3948


Detalhes

Terça - 19:36

Familiar

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Família Vila Marcelo 3

Líderes:

Ilmara Gomes Vieira

ilmara@vieira.com.br

(11) 96599-3371

Raimunda Jesus Nascimento

raimunda@capvidanova.caom.br

(11) 95424-2829


Detalhes

Sábado - 20:00

Familiar

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Família Vila Marcelo 4

Líderes:

Wilson Oliveira Fonseca

wilson_oliveira_fonseca@hotmail.com

(11) 99854-9202

Sheila Barreto Gonçalves Fonseca

sheilinha.fonseca@hotmail.com

(11) 73278-311


Detalhes

Terça - 19:30

Familiar

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Família Vila Marcelo 6

Líderes:

Nilson Farias Gonçalves

sheilinha.fonseca@hotmail.com

(11) 76571-887

Betânia Ferreira Alves

betania@ferreira.com.br

(11) 70685-691

Risoneide Barros Feitosa

risoneide@feitosa.com.br

(11) 63130-593


Detalhes

Sexta - 20:00

Familiar

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Jovens Adultos 1

Líderes:

Wesley Alves dos Reis

wesley@reis.com.br

(11) 89825-387

Caroline Rodrigues Pisaneschi

carolineoliveira19@hotmail.com

(11) 94235-8557

Thairine Garcia Carlini dos Reis

thairinecarlini@hotmail.com

(11) 97645-2024


Detalhes

Sábado - 20:00

Jovem

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Jovens Adultos 2

Líderes:

Carlos Antônio de Oliveira Santos

campinascity@hotmail.com

(11) 97524-3820

Mayara Pereira Rocha de Oliveira

mayrochasoliv@gmail.com

(11) 96406-1968


Detalhes

Sábado - 20:00

Jovem

, São Paulo - SP

Jovens Jardim Alamos 1

Líderes:

Osvaldo Soares dos Reis Neto

osvaldo.soa@hotmail.com

(11) 99648-9431

Jéssica Mota dos Santos

jessika_mds94@hotmail.com

(11) 96580-9427


Detalhes

Sábado - 16:00

Jovem

jd: dos alámos, São Paulo - SP

Jovens Parelheiros 1

Líderes:

Thiago Augusto Dias Correia

diast7304@gmail.com

(11) 99252-0781

Luana Correa do Nascimento

luana@correa.com.br

(11) 94519-5797


Detalhes

Sábado - 17:00

Jovem

, São Paulo - SP

Jovens Parelheiros 2

Líderes:

Rafael Henrique Dinalli

dinallirafael@gmail.com

(11) 95847-987

Gleyce Janaina Moreira dos Santos

Glle.santtos@gmail.com

11987759458


Detalhes

Sábado - 16:30

Jovem

, São Paulo - SP

Jovens Vila Marcelo 2

Líderes:

Cleyton Borges Cassimiro

cbcassimiro@hotmail.com

(11) 94500-9889

Giulia Gomes Vieira

giuliagomes46@hotmail.com

(11) 99791-7784


Detalhes

Sábado - 10:30

Jovem

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Jovens Vila Marcelo 3

Líderes:

Jadson Ribeiro Maciel

jadson.rm98@gmail.com

Erica Silva de Andrade

erica_andrade95@hotmail.com

(11) 96788-3505


Detalhes

Sábado - 17:30

Jovem

VILA MARCELO, São Paulo - SP

Jovens Vilela 1

Líderes:

Adriano Diniz Ribeiro

adriano.ribeiro@navistar.com.br

(11) 94281-6551

Juliana Reimberg do Nascimento

jureimberg@ig.com.br

(11) 88922-473


Detalhes

Sábado - 18:30

Jovem

VILELA, São Paulo - SP

Líderes de Células

Líderes:

Celso Antonio Guidelli

pr.celso@igrejavidanova.org.br

(11) 97258-8424


Detalhes

Domingo - 9:00

Familiar

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Membros StandBay

Líderes:

Celso Antonio Guidelli

pr.celso@igrejavidanova.org.br

(11) 97258-8424


Detalhes

Domingo - 20:00

Familiar

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Supervisores de Células

Líderes:

Celso Antonio Guidelli

pr.celso@igrejavidanova.org.br

(11) 97258-8424


Detalhes

Segunda - 20:00

Familiar

, São Paulo - SP