Supervisão - Jovens 2

  • Informações Gerais
  • Supervisores
  • Células

Supervisão - Jovens 2

Data de Criação: 06/07/2017


Sandra Cristina Ribeiro Guidelli

sandra.guidelli@hotmail.com

Presbítero...

(11) 99609-3570


Willian Pereira Guidelli

willian.guidelli@hotmail.com

Administrador...

(11) 95029-488


Jovens Adultos 1

Líderes:

Wesley Alves dos Reis

wesley@reis.com.br

(11) 89825-387

Thairine Garcia Carlini dos Reis

thairinecarlini@hotmail.com

(11) 97645-2024


Detalhes

Sábado - 20:00

Jovem

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Jovens Recanto Campo Belo 1

Líderes:

Adriano Diniz Ribeiro

adriano.ribeiro@navistar.com.br

(11) 94281-6551

Juliana Reimberg do Nascimento

jureimberg@ig.com.br

(11) 88922-473


Detalhes

Sábado - 18:30

Jovem

VILELA, São Paulo - SP

Jovens Vila Marcelo 2

Líderes:

Cleyton Borges Cassimiro

cbcassimiro@hotmail.com

(11) 94500-9889

Caroline Rodrigues Pisaneschi

carolineoliveira19@hotmail.com

(11) 94235-8557

Giulia Gomes Vieira

giuliagomes46@hotmail.com

(11) 99791-7784


Detalhes

Sábado - 15:30

Jovem

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Jovens Vila Marcelo 3

Líderes:

Jadson Ribeiro Maciel

jadson.rm98@gmail.com

Erica Silva de Andrade

erica_andrade95@hotmail.com

(11) 96788-3505


Detalhes

Sábado - 17:30

Jovem

VILA MARCELO, São Paulo - SP