Supervisão - Família 2

  • Informações Gerais
  • Supervisores
  • Células

Supervisão - Família 2

Data de Criação: 24/01/2012


Leila Souza Farias Costa

pra.leila@igrejavidanova.org.br

Presbítero...

(11) 97371-8892


Família Jardim Álamos 4

Líderes:

Jean Aparecido da Silva

jsilvaspfc.js@gmail.com

(11) 95717-9140

Gabriela Pereira Américo

gabipamerico@hotmail.com

(11) 95864-2517


Detalhes

Terça - 20:00

Familiar

, São Paulo - SP

Família Novo Parelheiros 1

Líderes:

Marcelo Cardoso de Jesus

marcelo@cardoso.com.br

(11) 95439-919

Roseli Corrêa de Jesus

roselicorrea201@gmail.com

(11) 96263-2983


Detalhes

Sexta - 20:00

Familiar

, São Paulo - SP

Família Vila Marcelo 2

Líderes:

Adenilson Brandão Costa

adenilson@adenilson.com.br

(11) 96241-3948

Aline da Cruz Souza Costa

Alinecruz@capvidanova.com.br

(11) 96241-3948


Detalhes

Terça - 19:36

Familiar

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Família Vila Marcelo 3

Líderes:

Ilmara Gomes Vieira

ilmara@vieira.com.br

(11) 96599-3371

Raimunda Jesus Nascimento

raimunda@capvidanova.caom.br

(11) 95424-2829


Detalhes

Sábado - 20:00

Familiar

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Família Vila Marcelo 4

Líderes:

Wilson Oliveira Fonseca

wilson_oliveira_fonseca@hotmail.com

(11) 99854-9202

Sheila Barreto Gonçalves Fonseca

sheilinha.fonseca@hotmail.com

(11) 73278-311


Detalhes

Terça - 19:30

Familiar

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Família Vila Marcelo 6

Líderes:

Betânia Ferreira Alves

betania@ferreira.com.br

(11) 70685-691


Detalhes

Sexta - 20:00

Familiar

Vila Marcelo, São Paulo - SP

Família Vila Rocha 1

Líderes:

Alexsandra Batista de Oliveira Reis

alexsandra@batista.com.br

(11) 64094-830

Patricia Gomes Juntolli

juntolli@hotmail.com

(11) 97553-6202


Detalhes

Terça - 20:00

Familiar

, São Paulo - SP